Kontaktinformasjon

 


HIAB NORWAY AS


Åpningstider man-fre: 08:00-16:00

Carl Bergersens vei 5
1481 Hagan
Tlf: (+47) 67067500
Epost: firmapost.oslo@hiab.com

SALG

Espen Solhaug
Salgssjef
Tlf:    67067500
Mob:  90810677
Epost: espen.solhaug@hiab.com

Vidar Andresen
HIAB, MULTILIFT, LOGLIFT, JONSERED
Tlf:    67067555
Mob: 91853565
Epost: vidar.andresen@hiab.com 

Kjell Arve Øyum
HIAB, MULTILIFT, LOGLIFT, JONSERED
Mob:  95067092
Epost: kjell.oyum@hiab.com

Petter Hoel
ZEPRO, MOFFETT
Tlf:     67067505
Mob:  41374405
Epost: petter.hoel@hiab.com

Ketil Strømmen
HIAB, MULTILIFT, LOGLIFT, JONSERED
Mob:  46815704
Epost: ketil.strommen@hiab.com

DELELAGER OG RESERVEDELER

Tlf: 67067500
Epost: ordre.oslo@hiab.com 

SERVICE OG VERKSTED

Tlf: 67067523
Tlf: 67067522
Epost: verksted.hagan@hiab.com

TEKNISK SUPPORT, GARANTI OG SERVICE

Tlf: 67067500

ORDREKONTOR NYSALG

Tlf: 67067500
Epost: bestilling.hiab.norge@hiab.com     

ADMINISTRASJON

Tormod Ovesen
Daglig leder
Tlf:    67067500
Mob: 98405366
Epost: tormod.ovesen@hiab.com 

Morten Haugen
After Sales Manager / Service Sjef
Tlf:    67067544
Mob: 90511046
Epost: morten-erik.haugen@hiab.com 

Espen Solhaug
Salgssjef
Tlf: 67067500
Mob: 90810677
Epost: espen.solhaug@hiab.com

Johnny Gabrielsen
Produktsjef
Tlf:    67067510
Mob: 97710371
Epost: johnny.gabrielsen@hiab.com 

Ole Petter Lillehagen
Business Controller
Tlf:    67067543
Mob: 95240159
Epost: ole.petter.lillehagen@hiab.com

 

 

Din sökning på "" gav träffar.

Searching

×
×