Cookies on

This website makes use of cookies to enhance browsing experience and provide additional functionality.

Grues de manutention
Grues de manutention
HIAB grue de manutentionEFFER
Grues forestières
Grues forestières
Grues de recyclage
Grues de recyclage
Chariot élévateur embarqué
Chariot élévateur embarqué
Appareils à bras
Appareils à bras
Hayons élévateurs
Hayons élévateurs

World Crane Championship



Andreas Öhman from Sweden is our 2022 legend and winner of this year’s World Crane Championship (WCC).
This year, the international world crane championship finalists came together from nine countries at the IAA exhibition to battle it out for the 2022 title. The already two-time champion Andreas Öhman defended his 2018 title and took the trophy home after a smooth win.

Close in second place was first-time competitor Mr Łukasz Paruzel from Poland and in third place was WCC 2015 winner Johnny Jensen from Denmark.

The 2022 World Crane Championship finalists:
Jaakko Jääskeläinen 🇫🇮 
Andreas Öhman 🇸🇪
Łukasz Paruzel 🇵🇱 
Peter Rac 🇸🇮 
Trevor Tack 🇬🇧 
Johnny Jensen 🇩🇰 
Yvan Crettenand 🇨🇭 
Alexis Mirande 🇫🇷
James Wolfgram 🇩🇪
Watch the full 3 hour 2022 World Crane Championship finals HERE

Follow the event on Facebook HERE

Service et assistance
Demander un devis
Renseignements généraux