Hiab Leadership Team

Hiab's leadership team is led by Mr Scott Phillips and consists of 12 members.

Scott Phillips


Simon Greaves
CFO, Finance & Business Control

Ghita Jansson-Kiuru

Vice President, Human Resources 

Jan-Erik Lindfors
Vice President, New Business Solutions

Keith Quigley

Keith Quigley
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing

Anna Almlöf
Senior Vice President Services


Joakim Andersson

Joakim Andersson
Senior Vice President, Cranes

Conor Magee

Conor Magee
Senior Vice President, Truck Mounted Forklifts

Mathen Thomas
Senior Vice President, Tail Lifts

Jon Lopez
Vice President, Demountables

Annika Falk
Director, Communications

Richard Humbach
Vice President, Strategy


Click here to download high-resolution images of Hiab Leadership Team members


Din sökning på "" gav träffar.