Select a country to see the content you are looking for online.

Ansprechpersonen Higab Austria GmbH

Martin Preissler
Geschäftsführer
+43 664 197 09 49
+43 2622 22300 3016
martin.preissler@hiab.com

Werner Seidl
Ass. Geschäftsleitung / Office Management
+43 664 83 00 551
+43 2622 22300 2018
werner.seidl@hiab.com

Ing. Johann Sulzer
Key Account Manager & Vertrieb Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland
+43 664 83 00 552
johann.sulzer@hiab.com

Rainer Grimm
Vertrieb Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol
+43 664 83 00 560
rainer.grimm@hiab.com

Anton Pointl
Vertrieb Salzburg
+43 664 83 00 556
anton.pointl@hiab.com

Michael Vrabic
Vertrieb Moffett, Zepro - Österreich
+43 664 38 82 254
+43 2622 22300 2017
michael.vrabic@hiab.com

Kathrin Engelhardt-Tuma
Order Management / Sachbearbeitung
+43 664 91 79 783
+43 2622 22300 3017
kathrin.engelhardt-tuma@hiab.com

Suzana Danielewicz
Order Management / Sachbearbeitung
+43 664 882 25 170
+43 2622 22300 2028
suzana.danielewicz@hiab.com

Gabriele Reh
Order Management / Sachbearbeitung
+43 2622 22300 2013
gabriele.reh@hiab.com

Hans Schmid
Order Management / Sachbearbeitung
+43 699 110 94 952
+43 2622 22300 2114
hans.schmid@hiab.com

Elisabeth Zrunek (KARENZ)
Order Management / Sachbearbeitung

Emanuel Petz
Project Engineer / Technical Support
+43 664 83 00 559
+43 2622 22300 3021
emanuel.petz@hiab.com

Andreas Richter
Project Engineer / Technical Support
+43 650 35 06 199
+43 2622 22300 2015
andreas.richter@hiab.com

 

Christian Auinger
Technical Support / Garantieabwicklung
+43 664 83 00 558
+43 2622 22300 3015
christian.auinger@hiab.com

 

Roman Schindlauer
Servicepartnerbetreuer / Garantieabwicklung
+43 664 83 00 557
+43 2622 22300 3015
roman.schindlauer@hiab.com

 

Wolfgang Kornfeld
Technical & Aftersales Support / Lagerverwaltung
+43 664 83 00 555
+43 2622 22300 2016
wolfgang.kornfeld@hiab.com

Din sökning på "" gav träffar.

Searching

×
×