Ansprechpersonen Hiab Austria GmbH

René Nagl
Prokurist / Head of Sales
0664 83 00 550
rene.nagl@hiab.com
Ing. Johann Sulzer
Key Account Manager & Verkauf
0664 83 00 552
johann.sulzer@hiab.com
Georg Bachler
Product & After Sales Manager
0664 83 00 558
georg.bachler@hiab.com
Veronika Bloder
Service & Parts Business Manager
0664 83 00 557
veronika.bloder@hiab.com
  Josef Gruber
Key Account Manager Forstkrane
0664 83 00 556
josef.gruber@hiab.com
 Goldner
Verkauf Kärnten & Osttirol
0664 83 00 560
peter.goldner@hiab.com
Werner Seidl
Ass. Geschäfts- und Verkaufsleitung / Office Management
0664 83 00 551
werner.seidl@hiab.com
Elisabeth Zrunek
Order Management & Marketing Assistentin
0664 83 00 553
026 22/ 22 300 3017
elisabeth.zrunek@hiab.com
Stefan Hausjell
Projektingenieur – Vertriebssupport
0664 83 00 559
026 22/ 22 300 3021
stefan.hausjell@hiab.com
Manfred Lampl
Technischer Innendienst – Vertriebssupport
0664 83 00 555
026 22/ 22 300 3015
manfred.lampl@hiab.com
  Helmuth Luder-Ganselmaier
Finance & Accounting Manager
0664 88 22 51 70
026 22/ 22 300 3016
helmuth.luder-ganselmaier@hiab.com

Din sökning på "" gav träffar.

Searching

×
×